Hey y’all, you may or may not know me already – it’s fine either way. If you do, you already know what I do. If not, then lemme tell you quick.

My name’s Taralyn, and I’m a digital artist and graphical designer. I make portraits and have recently branched into streaming graphics. This blog will be mainly only for art posts, so that everything’s all nice and streamlined in the future.

Some of my other art will still be posted first on my Patreon for supporters to get a sneak peek. When it drops out of that exclusive period, it’ll end up here.

If you like what you see, I have commissions open almost all of the time and with very few exceptions, I’ll make custom art for you for a modest fee. I also sometimes stream the artistic process I do on my Twitch channel, so you may want to follow me there as well.